Tribulación pseudo americana

Me parece increíble. En fin… lo haré más explícito!!!!. El artículo está en “mal” inglés a propósito.
Esto debido a que la gente me manda mails para enviarme las correcciones, gracias.
_______________________________________

(WARNING: Las cursivas están por algo, pero recomiendo primero leer sin tomarlas en cuenta, pero si no te cuadran, ya imaginan el por qué de la aclaración semántica y sintáctica)

I’m looking for a different way to get better knowledge about my life and my world.
Like one week ago, I were talking with a friend and she told me, “I need to speak for myself in Spanish”. I couldn’t understand the meaning of her expression. May be she are thinking in some phrases like “Buenos dias” or “Como esta?”. Last time I learned a new one, “Su casa es mi casa”. Jose told me that people use this phrase when we have a guest in our house. Anyway. The idea are that my friend told me that she can has a better communication with herself using another language. Could we? 

Five days ago I meet a Peruvian guy when I were walking near the main street. He told me that he speaks Spanish. That sounds really fancy.
But… I can’t!!!

(No poder). I use to be a normal person. But now, I have a problem with my language. (I think that I can play with… English… E/N.G_L*I&S!H…. zzzz)

Now, I are a person who wants to changes everything. (I mean, I am……. never mind)

Mmm. may be I can try to speak another language… but may be a I can create my own one.

A girl made me a joke: “How do you call a person who speaks two languages?  Bilingual .And… How do you call a person who speaks one language?…. American.” 

Thinking in another language…. think in another language.  Why? My soul needs another way to speak. I need to use a different way for me. May be, if I find another code I will find other special feelings about me. Another code means another way to see my life, another code to see the world. A world of happiness, a world of tacos, merengue and salsa, a world of smiles… I need a world of hot feelings and not this “perfect” life and civilization. 

(Hola, como estar? Estar bien? Gracias. Sonreir. Amar. Entender. Hablo español. Quiero vivir)

 stock photography happy girl

Un comentario sobre “Tribulación pseudo americana

  1. hi… that’s really cool that you wanna learn another language… good for you.. what is your name? my name is Alvaro i am peruvian… like the guy you met… and i understand wbat you saying… a new language gives you a different view of things… i speak 5 languages.
    where are you from and what is your name?

Responder

